Prefect’s Investiture – 2016

The Prefect’s Investiture for the students of standard 10 and 12 was held on the 2nd of July 2016. Over 90 prefects from the Junior and Senior sections was invested with authority as office bearers and prefects. The Chief Guest for the occasion was Mr. Aravind Jadav, the Chief Secretary of the Government of Karnataka. The occasion was a grand success and next year’s iteration will genuinely be looked forward to.